Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Clarinet Music  icon arrow 

Time Pieces for Clarinet Volume 2


Time Pieces for Clarinet Volume 2

10% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Back to Previous Page

Product Description Header Image Information about Time Pieces for Clarinet Volume 2

Music through the Ages in 3 Volumes

- The second part of a three-volume graded anthology presenting attractive and lively repertoire for clarinet and piano from the sixteenth century to the present day
- carefully graded selection of tuneful pieces for clarinet and piano
- well-crafted arrangements provide practice of the keys note-ranges and fingering patterns encountered in the early grades
- wide range of material from Byrd to Elgar and from Mozart to Kodaly
- each volume presents the pieces in chronological order and prints the year in which they were written.


- Balletto, from the Second Book of Toccatas (Frescobaldi)
- Rondeau (Krieger)
- Menuetto e Trio, K. 315g No. 4 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
- German Dance No. 6, WoO8 (Beethoven)
- Charlie is my darling (Trad.)
- * * *, from Album for the Young, Op. 68 (Robert Schumann)
- Nuit d'Étoiles (Night of Stars) (Claude Debussy)
- Lament (Duparc)
- When a merry maiden marries, from The Gondoliers (Sullivan)
- Ballad, from Merrie England (German)
- Lullaby, Op. 2 No. 1 (Merikanto)
- A Little Song, from Pictures of Childhood (Khachaturian)
- Dance: from 30 Pieces for Children, Op. 27, No. 21 (Dmitri Kabalevsky)
- The Silent Lake, from Music for Children, Book 1 (Walton)
- Siciliana, from Ten easy pieces for piano (Tansman)
- Close every door to me, from Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat- Andrew Lloyd Webber)
- Quand les rochers parlent (When the rocks speak), from Les reflets de la mer (Hody)
- Beginners Please!, No. 3 from Six Duos (Anthony Hedges)

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Instrumentation : Clarinet

Format : Book

By : Ian Denley

Publisher : ABRSM Publishing

Series : Time Pieces

No. of Pages : 44

ISBN : 9781860960468

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544