Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Piano Music  icon arrow Easy Piano  icon arrow 

The Twilight Saga - New Moon (Easy Piano)


The Twilight Saga - New Moon (Easy Piano)

10% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Back to Previous Page

Product Description Header Image Information about The Twilight Saga - New Moon (Easy Piano)

This songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel features indie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Includes Death Cab for Cutie's lead single - Meet Me on the Equinox - plus songs by Thom Yorke, Muse, Bon Iver, Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others.


A White Demon Love Song [Killers, The]
Done All Wrong [Black Rebel Motorcycle Club]
Friends [Band Of Skulls]
Hearing Damage [Yorke, Thom]
I Belong To You (New Moon Remix) [Muse]
Meet Me On The Equinox [Death Cab For Cutie]
Monsters [Hurricane Bells]
New Moon (The Meadow) [Desplat, Alexandre]
No Sound But The Wind [Editors]
Possibility [Li, Lykke]
Roslyn [Vernon, Justin] [Clark, Annie]
Satellite Heart [Marina, Anya]
Shooting The Moon [Ok Go]
Slow Life [Grizzly Bear]
The Violet Hour [Sea Wolf]

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Instrumentation : Easy Piano

Format : Book

Publisher : Hal Leonard

No. of Pages : 88

ISBN : 9781423490111

Product Code : HL00110168

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544