Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Violin Music  icon arrow 

Piece By Piece 1 for Violin


Piece By Piece 1 for Violin

10% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Back to Previous Page

Product Description Header Image Information about Piece By Piece 1 for Violin

Piece by Piece 1 & 2 - Graded pieces in attractive contrasting styles, following on from "Right from the Start". Includes traditional melodies, tunes from the classical repertoire and original, jazzier numbers.


- Alistair Arbuthnot Has no Hat
- Chicken-Feed
- Christ Church Bells
- Cossack Lullaby
- Dance to your Daddy
- Drink to me only
- Flag Dance
- G String March
- Hungarian Folk Song
- If all the world were paper
- Landler
- Li'l Liza Jane
- Mad as a Hatter
- Minuet & Trio
- Octopiece
- On the ice
- Over the moon
- Pizzicato Pie
- Polka
- Promenade
- Rigadoon
- Square Dance
- The First Waltz
- The Tadpole's Tale
- Trot Along
- Tweedledum & Tweedledee
- Whirlpool Waltz

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Instrumentation : Violin, Piano

Format : Book

Editor : Sheila Nelson

Publisher : Boosey and Hawkes

No. of Pages : 36

ISBN : 9790060087899

Product Code : M060087899

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544