Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Violin Music  icon arrow 

Microjazz Violin Collection : Volume 1


Microjazz Violin Collection : Volume 1

20% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Product Description Header Image Information about Microjazz Violin Collection : Volume 1

Easy pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and reggae. This collection contains all the pieces formerly contained in Microjazz for Starters, plus brand new pieces too.


- A Cool Day
- Chinese Song
- In March Style
- Snake Bite
- Grizzly Bear
- Up the Mountain
- A Sentinel
- A Fair Wind
- New Toy
- Rolling Along
- Hebridean Song
- Conga
- Evening Star
- Popular Song
- Pitlochry
- Up the Scale
- Walking Along
- Snooker Table
- A Bower
- Garden
- At Quite a Rate
- Far North
- On Cue
- Fine Day
- Exotic Fruit
- Climbing

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Instrumentation : Violin, Piano

Format : Book

Composer : Norton, Christopher

Publisher : Boosey and Hawkes

No. of Pages : 48

ISBN : 9790060110245

Product Code : M060110245

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544