Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Piano Music  icon arrow Piano Music - Popular, Jazz & Compilations  icon arrow 

Microjazz Collection 3 (Piano)

Book + CD

Microjazz Collection 3 (Piano)

10% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Back to Previous Page

Product Description Header Image Information about Microjazz Collection 3 (Piano)

Easy pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and reggae. This collection contains all the pieces formerly contained in Microjazz 2 and More Microjazz 2 and brand new pieces too.

Now includes playalong CD: play along to the backing tracks, or listen to the composer’s own vibrant performances!


01 A Sad Song
02 Cycling
03 Farmyard Blues
04 Mechanics Rag
05 Dreaming
06 Steam-train Blues
07 Spring Song
08 Blues Duet
09 In a Hurry
10 Fleet Feet
11 Cops and Robbers
12 Feet First
13 A Brief Tango
14 Young at Heart
15 Ostinato
16 Highly Strung
17 Promises
18 Mix 'n' Match
19 Imps
20 Haiku
21 Take your Time
22 Wombling
23 Fine Line
24 Beguine
25 Shoehorn Blues
26 Barbed Wire Blues
27 Mongoose Crawl
28 Boogie
29 Hungarian Stomp
30 Love Song

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Instrumentation : Piano

Format : Book + CD

Composer : Norton, Christopher

Publisher : Boosey and Hawkes

Series : Microjazz

ISBN : 9780851626208

Product Code : BH12253

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544