Royal Quays Shopping Centre LogoShop online or by phone on 0191 2966544enjoymuzic Phone Number Logo
0191 2966544

enjoymuzic for Discount Musical Instruments & Accessories, Sheet Music & Music Gifts

   Home About Us Contact Us View Basket Checkout Recent Orders Sign In

Sheet Music & Songbooks  icon arrow Jazz Playalongs  icon arrow 

Aebersold Vol. 65 Four And More

Book + 2CD

Aebersold Vol. 65 Four And More

10% off when you spend 20 or more on selected Sheet Music & Songbooks Online!


Back to Previous Page

Product Description Header Image Information about Aebersold Vol. 65 Four And More

More high energy, finger poppin’ favorites from the Hammond B-3 organ of Hank Marr. Book/2CD, 92 pages.

Features: Hank Marr (Hammond B-3), Jamey Aebersold (B3 organ); Steve Davis (drums).


* Jeannine
* Tune Up
* Perdido
* Moonlight In Vermont
* September Song
* Fly Me To The Moon
* Nica's Dream
* Along Came Betty
* Blues For Alice
* Good Bait
* Take The 'A' Train

* Bye, Bye Blackbird
* Speak Low
* But Not For Me
* Mean To Me
* Confirmation
* Oleo
* Moment's Notice
* Stablemates
* Algo Bueno
* Giant Steps (Bossa)
* Giant Steps (Swing)

enjoymuzic Info Header Image More Product Details

Format : Book + 2CD

By : Jamey Aebersold

Publisher : Jazzwise Publications

Series : Jamey Aebersold Playalong Series

ISBN : 635621000650

Product Code : JA065C

enjoymuzic on Facebookenjoymuzic on Twitter
enjoymuzic on InstagramGoogle+

enjoymuzic Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Trade | Site Map
PayPal Acceptance Mark

All Major Credit and Debit Cards Accepted
A PayPal Account is NOT Required

enjoymuzic ltd, 54 Royal Quays Outlet Shopping Centre, Coble Dene, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 6DW
Tel: 0191 2966544